top of page

I was bullied for 12 years...

... Throughout primary and secondary school. People called me names, spoke about me behind my back, spread rumours about me and made comments about my clothes, my house, my garden, everything they could. Some even started throwing things at me. It was really difficult to deal with and I wasn't always able to stop it getting to me. Many times I ended up shaking with anger or hiding somewhere as I cried. I tried different things to help me cope, I cut myself for a week, tried running away and I thought of suicide every now and then. But I was suffering through something worse at the time, that made me realise there's worse things than bullying. I changed my way of thinking so every time I was bullied I'd think; everybody has problems, problems I don't know, so if bullying me helps them through these tough times then that's fine. Bring it on. They can't hurt me anymore than I let them.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page